WAIT! you’re not done…

do not close this page. you still need to get your download link (Step 1 of 2).

Thank you so much for picking up your copy of “Back to New.” A lot of emotion and healing went into the making of that album, and I’m glad I get to share a part of my heart with you.

As my way of saying THANK YOU for your support, I want to give you a chance to get a discount on my first album “Left Unsaid” which contains songs from my 20s of heartbreak, loss, and learning to pursue my dreams wholeheartedly. I’m giving this album to you at $6.97, which is cheaper than what you can buy it on Amazon and iTunes. It’s the least I can do to say THANK YOU for purchasing “Back to New.”

here are the songs you get on this album:

  • A Little Too Late
  • Dear 21
  • Drive Me Down
  • Face of God
  • I Always Will
  • Say Goodbye
  • Time and Again
  • Wasting Away


To order, simply click the “Order Now” button below, and the digital download links will be sent to your inbox shortly. If you’d rather skip this 30% off discount, just click on “No thanks.”

No thanks, I’d like to pass on this special discount and proceed with getting my download links.