Folk Lovers Collection

 🎶 Save 25% when you buy the Folk Lovers Collection! 🎻 

These songs have been known to make grown men cry. These are the musings of a twenty-something trying to find her way through love, loss, and pursuing dreams in the “real world.” Some were written in my college dorm after I lost my first love; others were written while trying to figure out my path after college. 

What you get: 

  • Face of God lyric T-shirt
  • Left Unsaid jewel case CD with fold-out lyric booklet (8 tracks)
  • Back to New digipak CD with 6 page lyric booklet (10 tracks)
  • Amy Goloby sticker to stick on your mug, notebook, laptop, wherever!
  • Soundtrack for your morning coffee ☕️

  • Poignant songs to reminisce on your last heartbreak during long drives
  • Optional autograph to sell on eBay when I become famous 😉
  • all original songs written by Amy Goloby
  • Packages are shipped from Dallas TX
  • Shipping times vary: up to 1 week domestic, ~2 weeks internationally

T-shirt details: 

  • Original design, custom created for Amy’s fans. Not available anywhere else.
  • Inspire others to live in God’s light
  • Adult Gildan Soft Style T-shirt
  • Fits true to size
  • Flattering unisex cut for women and men
  • 100% cotton

 LIMITED QUANTITIES and will not be restocked once they’re out. 


“Goloby has a warm, pleasing vocal tone that has “crossover appeal” written all over it. Her voice weaves effortlessly through each composition, reflecting on lost loves, the sins of the past, and pain that has yet to heal. And she’s convincing throughout, which makes “Left Unsaid” a most genuine piece of work.”

–Hollywood Steve Rangel – Houston Music News

“Amy Goloby deserves respect. Her new release “Left Unsaid” is an 8 song collection of country-tinged folk musings that clearly meets all of the above criteria: It’s deeply personal, stripped down, and sincere. The songs are passionate, the arragements are solid, and the production is first rate.”

–Hollywood Steve Rangel – Houston Music News

“Back to New is a disc of American musical roots and lyrics that speak of love from the perspective of a religious faith. It contains compositions that move intelligently between the acoustic emotional pop and an almost country style of recognizable instruments and melodies that, without further pretensions, place us where the author wants. And that is a merit in itself.”



Track listings and previews below: 

Submit your review

Create your own review

Amy Goloby
Average rating:  
 0 reviews